School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball 3rd VII

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Caterham Fast V Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 20


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 20


England Flag
Grey Court School Girls-U16A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Sep 20


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Sep 20


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Girls-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Oct 20

England Flag
Highgate School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Oct 20


England Flag
Sacred Heart High School Girls-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Nov 20

England Flag
Surbiton High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Nov 20


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Girls-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 20

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Girls-U18A tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 30 Nov 20

England Flag
South Hampstead High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 20 Jan 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Jan 21

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 25 Jan 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Girls-U16B tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 21


England Flag
Wimbledon High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 21

England Flag
Highgate School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 21

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 22 Feb 21


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U16B tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Feb 21

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 1 Mar 21

England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Mar 21

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 22 Mar 21

England Flag
City of London School for Girls Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section