School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Netball 1st VII

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 9 Jan 21

Queen's College, Taunton tbctbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Jan 21

Queen's College, Taunton tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Jan 21


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Jan 21


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Jan 21


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 21


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Feb 21

Sherborne Girls Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Mar 21


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 20 Mar 21


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 24 Jun 21


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 Jun 21


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section