School Crest
Wells Cathedral School
Netball Girls-U18A

Wells Cathedral School
The Liberty
WELLS
Somerset
BA5 2ST
Tel: 01749834200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Thu 14 Jan 21


England Flag
Royal High School, Bath tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 4 Feb 21


England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapACancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Mar 21


England Flag
Wellington School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 11 Mar 21


England Flag
Bruton School for Girls Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Mar 21


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 20 Mar 21


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Apr 21


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 12 May 21


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost19-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 23 Jun 21


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost17-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 24 Jun 21


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section