School Crest
Gordon's School
Netball 1st VII

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Thu 2 Sep 21

PRE-SEASON TRAINING ALL DAY Venue MapH TrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 3 Sep 21

PRE-SEASON TRAINING Venue MapH TrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Sep 21

Gordon's Invitational Pre - Season Tournament Venue MapHWon0-0Gordon's Invitational Pre- Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon16-8Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHCancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon14-5Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon14-13Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon21-7Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 5 Sep 21

Saracens Mavericks U19 Squad tbcCancPre-Season MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

The Royal School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 20 Sep 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon57-20National Cup - Round 1 (SNS)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon53-44FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 5 Oct 21


England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapHWon28-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

SURREY SCHOOLS TOURNAMENT Venue MapNWon0-0Surrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 13 Oct 21

James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) NWon10-3Surrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
St Teresa's Effingham NWon12-1Surrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 13 Oct 21

Kingston Grammar School NWon14-9Surrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Wimbledon High School NWon15-1Surrey Schools TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Oct 21


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon26-18National Cup - Round 2 (SNS)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

The Harrodian School Venue MapHWon36-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapAWon45-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 21 Nov 21

SURREY ROUND - ENGLAND NETBALL NATIONAL SCHOOLS Venue MapN>>>CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21


England Flag
Emanuel School NLost10-12National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21

Guildford High School NLost2-15National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21


England Flag
Caterham School NLost3-13National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21


England Flag
Alleyn's School NLost5-12National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School NLost4-10National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21

St John's School, Leatherhead NLost6-9National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sun 21 Nov 21


England Flag
Surbiton High School NLost7-11National Schools - County RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHtbcDuchess of Gloucester CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 13 Dec 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcNational Cup (SNS) - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Dec 21

St John the Baptist School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Pangbourne College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Jan 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Prior's Field School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 6 Mar 22

Surrey Schools Tournament FINALS DAY tbctbcCountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Woldingham School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22

Royal Russell School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 May 22

Inter House Netball Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section