School Crest
Seaford College
Netball Seaford College 1st Team

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 21 Sep 21

England Flag
Portsmouth High School for Girls Venue MapALost18-35National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Oct 21

National Schools - Sussex Round Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College tbcLost5-11TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 18 Jan 22


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section