School Crest
Bradford Grammar School
Netball Girls-U16A

Bradford Grammar School
Keighley Road
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD9 4JP
Tel: 01274 542676
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost22-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 14 Sep 21

England Flag
Wakefield Girls' High School Venue MapHWon34-21National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Sep 21

BGS 2ndVII Venue MapHDraw16-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Girls Venue MapHWon51-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Oct 21

St Peters Super 7s Tournament Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost37-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Oct 21

ROUND ROBIN - 1stVII, 2ndVII, U16A Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 18 Oct 21

England Flag
Penistone Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Nov 21

Birkenshaw Bells Netball Club Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 13 Nov 21

National Schools - County round Venue MapHWon0-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 16 Nov 21


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon41-30National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHLost16-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Nov 21

CHRISTMAS MARKETS Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Dec 21

England Flag
Prince Henry's Grammar School Venue MapHWon46-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Dec 21

The Kings School in Macclesfield Venue MapHLost0-0National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Stonyhurst Venue MapHWon54-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jan 22

National Schools - Regional Round Venue MapN>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapAWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 9 Feb 22

Sedbergh Venue MapHWon28-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Feb 22

RGS, Newcastle Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapALost16-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Mar 22

National School - Final Round Aw/dNational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Mar 22

St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon40-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Mar 22

Ashville Harrogate Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section