School Crest
St George's Weybridge
Netball Girls-U18A

St George's Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost36-53ISNCTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

Surrey Schools Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 2 Nov 21


England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 21 Nov 21

National Schools County Rnd Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section