School Crest
Colfe's School
Netball 1st VII

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost9-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 22 Sep 21

U19 Kent School's Tournament Venue MapNWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost37-57National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Woldingham School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Jan 22

Bancroft's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Feb 22


England Flag
Bromley High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Feb 22

Bromley High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 22

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Blackheath High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section