School Crest
Brighton College
Netball Girls 1st VII

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 4 Sep 21

Gordon's School Venue MapA>>>Gordon's Invitational Pre- Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon14-7Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon13-12Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHLost13-14Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapACancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon17-7Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 9 Sep 21


England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapHWon62-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Woldingham School Venue MapHWon71-10National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Tue 5 Oct 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21

National Schools - Sussex Round AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College tbcLost6-15TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Eastbourne College tbcWon14-7National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21

England Flag
Worthing College Venue MapHLost36-41National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 2 Nov 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 9 Nov 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 16 Nov 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 23 Nov 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 30 Nov 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 7 Dec 21

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Surbiton High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 11 Jan 22

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

Seaford 7’s Tournament Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Epsom College NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 25 Jan 22

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 3 Feb 22

Sussex Independent Schools Netball Association Tournament Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 22 Feb 22

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 24 Feb 22

England Flag
Benenden Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 8 Mar 22

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Tue 22 Mar 22

BMW League Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section