School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball Girls-U18A

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 1 Sep 21

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 2 Sep 21

Pre Season Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapH Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost7-14Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapACancGordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapALost7-21Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 4 Sep 21

Gordon's School Venue MapAtbcGordon's Invitational Pre- Season TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Sep 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 13 Sep 21

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon42-14National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost20-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 20 Sep 21


England Flag
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Girls-U16A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon45-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21

England Flag
Channing School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Oct 21

Middlesex Prelims Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost34-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

Highgate Tournament AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 8 Nov 21


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 14 Nov 21

Middlesex U19s Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Francis Holland School, Sloane Square Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Nov 21

Harrodian Netball Tournament tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Highgate School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Jan 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Wimbledon High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 31 Jan 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Feb 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Highgate School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

Lord Wandsworth Tournament tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Gordon's School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 7 Mar 22


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Mar 22

England Flag
North London Collegiate School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

St Mary's School Ascot tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 14 Mar 22


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section