School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball Girls-U12C

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 11 Dec 21

Pre Season Netball Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 11 Jan 22

Pre Season Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon23-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Wimbledon High School Venue MapAWon7-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost5-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Feb 22

Inter school matches Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Tue 8 Feb 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 4 Mar 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapALost11-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon25-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapHWon14-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Mar 22


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Mar 22

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon27-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section