School Crest
Loughborough High School
Netball Girls-U12B

Loughborough High School
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 212348
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward VI High School for Girls Venue MapALost2-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 29 Sep 21

Team Leicestershire Competetion Venue MapHw/dTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

England Flag
The King's High School for Girls Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Jan 22

Nottingham High School Boys-U12B Venue MapHWon12-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Lutterworth High School Venue MapHLost2-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:10
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Fairfield Prep School Girls-U11B Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 1 Mar 22

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 3 Mar 22


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22

Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section