School Crest
Queenswood School
Netball Girls-U14B

Queenswood School
Shepherd's Way
HATFIELD
Hertfordshire
AL9 6NS
Tel: 01707 602616
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost2-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Dame Alice Owens School Venue MapALost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 21 Feb 22


England Flag
St Albans High School for Girls Venue MapHLost4-46FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon26-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHLost9-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 8 Mar 22

District Tournament at Stanborough AWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHLost3-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section