School Crest
The Godolphin & Latymer School
Netball Girls-U16B

The Godolphin & Latymer School
Iffley Road
LONDON
Greater London
W6 0PG
Tel: 020 8741 1936
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:10
Fri 10 Sep 21

Trials Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 21 Sep 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHWon27-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 4 Oct 21


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 4 Nov 21


England Flag
Francis Holland School, Regent's Park Girls-U16A Venue MapHWon26-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 8 Nov 21


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 22 Nov 21


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 2 Dec 21


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapHWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 10 Jan 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 24 Jan 22


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHWon18-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 21 Feb 22

Notting Hill and Ealing High School Girls-U16A Venue MapADraw6-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 10 Mar 22


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section