School Crest
Royal Hospital School
Netball Girls-U14B

Royal Hospital School
Holbrook
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP9 2RX
Tel: 01473 326277
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 21

Ipswich School tbctbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHLost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapALost12-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 29 Jan 22

King's Ely NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 14 Mar 22


England Flag
Ipswich High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Mar 22


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section