School Crest
St Paul's Girls' School
Netball Girls-U12C

St Paul's Girls' School
Brook Green
LONDON
Middlesex
W6 7BS
Tel: 020 7605 4800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapHDraw5-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 4 Oct 21

Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Oct 21

Emanuel School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 9 Nov 21


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapALost7-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 29 Nov 21


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapALost6-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 17 Jan 22


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Girls-U13E Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 24 Jan 22

Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapALost3-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 1 Feb 22


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapALost1-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 22 Feb 22


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 1 Mar 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 8 Mar 22


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section