School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Netball Girls-U18A

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 21

City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Wed 13 Oct 21

Surrey School's AWon0-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 21 Nov 21

Senior Nationals NWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Woldingham School Venue MapAWon23-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 26 Jan 22

England Flag
Coloma Convent Girls' School Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Feb 22

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon40-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 6 Mar 22

England Flag
St Catherine's Bletchingley Village School Venue MapNWon9-8TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 6 Mar 22

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapNLost0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 6 Mar 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapNWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sun 6 Mar 22

Gordon's School Venue MapNWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 6 Mar 22

Epsom College Venue MapNLost0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 9 Mar 22

England Flag
Coloma Convent Girls' School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section