School Crest
Wellington School
Netball 1st VII

Wellington School

WELLINGTON
Somerset
TA21 8NT
Tel: 01823 668719
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 16 Sep 21

England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapACancArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 22 Sep 21

England Flag
The Gryphon School Venue MapHLost6-48National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHLost4-74On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

Ipswich School Venue MapH>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 Nov 21

County U19 Netball Tournament ACancCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Leweston School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jan 22

West Buckland School Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 22

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Mar 22


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section