School Crest
Aylesbury Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Aylesbury Grammar School
Walton Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 7RP
Tel: 01296 484545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
9:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost10-78Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Sep 11

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon57-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon22-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAWon56-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 13 Oct 11

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School Venue MapHWon33-5U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon44-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon26-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost7-13U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapAWon15-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost13-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
St Albans School tbcLost15-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section