School Crest
St Lawrence College
Netball 1st VII

St Lawrence College
College Road
RAMSGATE
Kent
CT11 7AE
Tel: 01843 572 921
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapADraw28-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 27 Jan 22

England Flag
Dane Court Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Jan 22

Beech Grove Venue MapHWon19-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Feb 22


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHWon24-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Feb 22

England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapAWon45-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Feb 22

Beech Grove Venue MapALost20-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 24 Feb 22


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHWon26-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon28-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 1 Mar 22

King’s Canterbury Annual Tournament Venue MapN>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon23-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 8 Mar 22

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 10 Mar 22

King’s Rochester Annual Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 17 Mar 22

Headmaster’s VII Venue MapHWon17-11Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 22

SENIOR HOUSE NETBALL Venue MapH>>>Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Mar 22


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon32-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section