School Crest
Brighton College
Netball Girls-U12A - Prep

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Jan 22

Great Walstead School Venue MapA>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 14 Jan 22

Roedean School Venue MapHLost8-17County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Jan 22

St Andrew's Prep, Eastbourne Venue MapHWon16-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Jan 22

Ardingly College Venue MapHWon7-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Feb 22

Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22

England Flag
St Christopher's School Venue MapHWon10-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Feb 22

Cumnor House Sussex Venue MapAWon13-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 2 Mar 22

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 9 Mar 22

Windlesham House School Venue MapHLost13-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Mar 22

England Flag
Brambletye School Venue MapAWon17-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Mar 22

England Flag
St Christopher's School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section