School Crest
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)
Netball Girls-U18A

Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)
PO Box 194
GRAHAMSTOWN
Eastern Cape
6140
Tel: +27 (0) 46 6034300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Fri 11 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Framesby High School NLost9-16Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 11 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Despatch High School NLost5-20Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 11 Mar 22


South Africa Flag
Collegiate Girls' High School Venue MapNWon12-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:20
Sat 19 Mar 22

Hoerskool Despatch ALost8-22Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 19 Mar 22

University of Fort Hare AWon12-11Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 19 Mar 22

Nelson Mandela Univeristy ALost5-9Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:50
Sat 19 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Framesby High School NLost7-11TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sun 20 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) tbcWon11-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:55
Sun 20 Mar 22

Celtics AWon14-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon23-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
St Anne's Diocesan College NWon23-21FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

Springfield Convent NWon22-10FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

Trinity House NWon26-25FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

St Johns KZN NLost20-21FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

St Stithian Girls College AWon24-22FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College tbcWon29-20FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 15 Apr 22

Thulolwazi NWon37-12FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 16 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School NLost18-25FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Sat 16 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
St Cyprian's School NWon21-18FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Fri 6 May 22


South Africa Flag
Collegiate Girls' High School Venue MapHDraw26-26DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 11 May 22

Victoria Girls Hish School Venue MapHWon32-10DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Fri 13 May 22


South Africa Flag
Clarendon High School Venue MapAWon31-16DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Fri 20 May 22

South Africa Flag
Cambridge High School Venue MapALost25-26DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 27 May 22


South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapHLost23-42DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 Jun 22

GHS AWon36-24DerbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 17 Jun 22


South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHLost19-26K-DAYTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 15 Jul 22

Woodridge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 29 Jul 22

Kingsridge High School for Girls Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section