School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball Girls-U18A

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 1 Sep 22

Pre Season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 2 Sep 22

Pre Season tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Sep 22

Gordon's Netball Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:20
Sat 3 Sep 22


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapNWon16-9Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 3 Sep 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Girls-U18B Venue MapNWon19-4Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 3 Sep 22


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapNLost7-11Gordon's Netball - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Sep 22

England Flag
Epsom College Girls-U18G NWon11-8Gordon's Netball - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Sat 3 Sep 22


England Flag
Brighton College NLost8-17Gordon's Netball - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 12 Sep 22


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapALost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 22

Ibstock's Netball Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Sep 22

Inter netball matches Venue MapHWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 20 Sep 22


England Flag
South Hampstead High School Venue MapAWon49-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 22


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon59-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Sep 22


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon41-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 1 Oct 22


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon43-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Oct 22

Middlesex U19s A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Oct 22

Highgate School Venue MapHWon48-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 12 Oct 22


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost35-66National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 22


England Flag
South Hampstead High School Venue MapAWon36-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 22


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapAWon45-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 14 Nov 22


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon45-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 22

Grey Court School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 22


England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHWon39-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 20 Nov 22

Middesex U19 Venue MapN>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 20 Nov 22

Middlesex County Tournanemt Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 21 Nov 22


England Flag
Putney High School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 22

Harrodian's Netball Tournament tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 22


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon38-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 22

St Paul's Girls' School tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Dec 22


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon33-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 13 Dec 22


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapH>>>SNS Cup Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 23


England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Jan 23

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon51-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23

Wimbledon High School Venue MapAWon33-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 29 Jan 23

London School Regional Netball Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Feb 23


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapAWon33-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Feb 23

Highgate School Venue MapHWon34-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Mar 23

Middlesex Finals A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 23


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon43-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Mar 23

St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAWon42-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Mar 23


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAWon51-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Thu 27 Apr 23

St Stithians College (South Africa) Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section