School Crest
Bablake & King Henry VIII School
Netball Girls-U13B BABLAKE

Bablake & King Henry VIII School
Warwick Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV3 6AQ
Tel: tbc
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 10 Sep 22


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Oct 22


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 22


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 8 Dec 22

England Flag
The King's High School for Girls Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 23

Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Jan 23


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
King Edward VI High School for Girls Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost5-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Northampton High School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon27-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 14 Feb 23

Higham Lane AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Mar 23

U13 Coventry Schools Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Mar 23


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Mar 23


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Northampton High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section