School Crest
Nottingham High School
Netball Girls-U13B

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 7 Jan 23

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Jan 23

NHS MATCH PLAY Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 23

Internal Year Groups Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

Internal U13a Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Jan 23

Ratcliffe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapALost6-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHLost1-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 23

Lutterworth High School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Mar 23

Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 23

Princethorpe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 23 Mar 23

England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Mar 23

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section