School Crest
New Hall School
Netball Girls-U12B

New Hall School

CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM3 3HS
Tel: 01245 467588
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
New Hall School Girls-U13B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 18 Jan 23


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 25 Jan 23

Aldenham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Stephen Perse Foundation Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 10 Feb 23

Bancroft Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Feb 23


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Queenswood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Mar 23


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 23


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 22 Mar 23


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 23

Bancroft's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section