School Crest
Trent College
Netball Girls-U13B

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 23


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 23


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 Jan 23

Derby High School Venue MapHWon10-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Jan 23


England Flag
Spratton Hall School Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23


England Flag
Nottingham Girls' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 23


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 22 Feb 23

Ecclesbourne Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 23

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 23


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section