School Crest
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools
Netball U19A

Haberdashers' Elstree Schools
Butterfly Lane
ELSTREE
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Tel: 0208 266 1700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 12 Oct 22

St Albans School Venue MapHWon33-29Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 15 Oct 22

Anne Miles County Schools Tournament Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 2 Nov 22


England Flag
St Albans High School for Girls Venue MapALost21-32STAHS INLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 7 Nov 22

District Tournament Venue MapAWon20-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Nov 22

England Flag
Roundwood Park School Venue MapAWon30-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 22


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost40-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 31 Jan 23

Aldenham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 8 Feb 23

Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 21 Feb 23


England Flag
Queenswood School Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 1 Mar 23


England Flag
Sandringham School tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 9 Mar 23

Dame Alice Owens School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 16 Mar 23

Haberdashers Netball Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 21 Mar 23

England Flag
Samuel Ryder Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section