School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Netball Girls-U18A

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon25-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 24 Sep 12

England Flag
Sutton High School GDST Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 27 Sep 12

S'Surrey T'ment AWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 1 Oct 12

England Flag
St Teresa's School Venue MapAWon48-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 16 Oct 12

Surey T'ment ALost0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 12 Nov 12

England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Nov 12


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon22-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
Coloma Convent Girls' School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 13

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Feb 13


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon27-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost14-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 11 Feb 13

England Flag
Burgess Hill School for Girls Venue MapHWon27-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Mar 13

England Flag
Lingfield Notre Dame School Venue MapALost10-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Mar 13

Christ Hospital AWon23-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 13


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost15-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 13

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section