School Crest
Gordon's School
Netball 1st VII

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 12

England Flag
St John the Baptist School Venue MapAWon8-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 12

George Abbot AWon6-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 12

England Flag
Sir William Perkins's School Venue MapAWon4-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 12


England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapAWon10-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Sep 12

England Flag
St John the Baptist School Venue MapHWon32-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Oct 12

England Flag
Croydon High School GDST Venue MapAWon7-4TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Oct 12

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon7-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Oct 12

priors Field AWon8-6TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Oct 12

England Flag
Cheam High School Venue MapAWon11-7TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 20 Nov 12

Heathfield St. Mary AWon14-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 13

England Flag
Leighton Park School Venue MapHWon37-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 13

England Flag
Bearwood College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 13

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 13


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapAWon36-12LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 13

England Flag
Ranelagh School Venue MapHWon59-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Feb 13

England Flag
Bearwood College Venue MapAWon49-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 13


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon40-15LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 13

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 13


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon27-20Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 13

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon39-33Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section