School Crest
Churcher's College
Netball 1st VII

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 13

Pre-season Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
Pangbourne College tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 13

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon21-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Jan 13

England Flag
St Swithun's School Venue MapAWon24-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Feb 13

England Flag
Portsmouth High School GDST Venue MapHWon29-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon33-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:15
Wed 13 Feb 13

England Flag
Bedales School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:15
Wed 6 Mar 13

England Flag
Ryde Junior School Venue MapHDraw23-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 13

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon25-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 13 Mar 13

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon23-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 13

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section