School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Sep 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 19 Sep 13

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAWon29-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Oct 13

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost10-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Oct 13


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHWon71-0NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Oct 13

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon58-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcWon76-7NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon52-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 21 Nov 13

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Abingdon School tbcWon24-0NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 5 Dec 13


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon37-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Dec 13

England Flag
Newent School Venue MapAWon30-0NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Tue 14 Jan 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Jan 14


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon14-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 4 Feb 14


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon20-0NatWest Cup - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 11 Feb 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe NWon20-6U15 NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 27 Feb 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School NWon56-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Mar 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNLost8-12U15 NatWest Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section