School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 1st VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHLost20-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
Clayesmore School NWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapAWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon28-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 31 Jan 15

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHDraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 26 Feb 15


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost21-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapHLost22-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Feb 15

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 Mar 15

U19 County tournament N>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 15

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon21-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Mar 15


England Flag
Bruton School for Girls Venue MapHWon34-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 15


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost18-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section