School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon55-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 14 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon59-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAWon33-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 8 Oct 15

England Flag
Kennet School Venue MapAWon66-0NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon36-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 15

England Flag
Lord Williams's School Venue MapAw/oNatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon31-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon56-5NatWest Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Dec 15


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15

St Paul's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Dec 15


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon19-16NatWest Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Jan 16

England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapHWon43-14NatWest Cup - Round 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon20-3NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 25 Feb 16

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sun 6 Mar 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNWon7-3NatWest Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 16 Mar 16


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapNLost17-24NatWest Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section