School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 3 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon57-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon46-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Sep 16

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon74-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Oct 16

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHWon48-19NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon40-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon46-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Nov 16


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon37-0NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon41-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon52-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Dec 16


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon27-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon38-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 13 Dec 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon34-10NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 Jan 17

St Michael's College (Dublin) ALost7-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon44-0NatWest Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 9 Feb 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon41-13NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapNWon36-5NatWest Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 29 Mar 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNWon25-12NatWest Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section