School Crest
Blundell's School
Netball 1st VII

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon16-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost20-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 24 Jan 17

England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapAWon24-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon37-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost23-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon31-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost16-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 17

Millfield School Girls-U16A tbcLost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon33-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section