School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 1st VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
West Buckland School tbcLost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon13-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Feb 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHLost21-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Feb 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHLost18-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapHWon27-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 2 Mar 17

Somerset County Cup Venue MapAtbcArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost14-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 9 Mar 17

England Flag
St Mary's School, Shaftesbury Venue MapALost18-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost16-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Mar 17


England Flag
Bruton School for Girls Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 19 Mar 17

Old Girls Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section