School Crest
Taunton School
Netball 1st VII

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703654 / O1823 703316
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 7 Nov 16

Taunton School Girls-U16A Venue MapHDraw16-16FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Nov 16

County U19 Tournament Venue MapH>>>CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon23-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Millfield School Girls-U18B Venue MapHLost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon32-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 Jan 17

OT's Venue MapHWon34-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 17

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon18-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 7 Feb 17

England Flag
The Maynard School NWon31-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 2 Mar 17

County Cup NWon0-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapAWon25-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon41-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAWon28-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section