School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union U15

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 03

John Fisher School Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 20 Sep 03

Millfield School Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Sep 03

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 25 Sep 03

Harrow School tbcDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 03

Bedford School tbcWon29-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 03

Colston's Collegiate tbcWon47-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 03

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 03

Brighton College tbcWon62-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Oct 03

Wellington College, Berks tbcWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 23 Oct 03

John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Nov 03

Berkhamsted Collegiate School tbcWon74-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 12 Nov 03

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School tbcWon26-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 15 Nov 03

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford tbcWon38-0U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Nov 03

Bromsgrove School tbcWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 29 Nov 03

England Flag
Wellington College, Berks tbcLost10-12U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Nov 03

Whitgift School tbcWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Jan 04

Tiffin School tbcWon41-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 04

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Feb 04

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section