School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union U15

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

Brighton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 01

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 01

Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

Sherborne School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Oct 01

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School tbcWon53-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 01

Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 01

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Oct 01

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcWon15-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 01

Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

Radley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 01

Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Nov 01

England Flag
Shiplake College tbcWon41-0U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 01

St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost16-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 01

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Mon 3 Dec 01

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost3-15U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 01

Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section