School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball 3rd VII

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Girls-U18B tbcLost5-10TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Caterham Fast V Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 18 Sep 17


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapAWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Lady Eleanor Holles Venue MapAWon18-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Kew House School Girls-U18A Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

St Mary's School Ascot Venue MapHWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 22 Jan 18


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapHWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
North London Collegiate School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Feb 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost14-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Feb 18

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section