School Crest
Seaford College
Netball 1st VII

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

National School's County Round A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College NLost5-8Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 5 Jan 18

Seaford Old Girls Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Jan 18

Hurst Pre-Season Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon23-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHLost21-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 23 Jan 18

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Jan 18

Seaford 7's Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Jan 18

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Jan 18


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost8-11TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Jan 18

Churcher's College NWon19-14TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 30 Jan 18

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Girls-U18B Venue MapAWon38-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapALost33-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost20-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 20 Feb 18


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon19-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 22 Feb 18

U18 SISNA Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Feb 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College NWon10-6County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon35-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Mar 18

LWC Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 13 Mar 18

Seaford FastNetball Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 20 Mar 18

England Flag
Meoncross School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section