School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Netball Girls- 1st

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:10
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
The Maynard School Venue MapAWon18-16Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Thu 5 Oct 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Girls-U16A Venue MapALost6-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

U16 County Tournament Venue MapH>>>National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

U14 County Tournament Venue MapH>>>National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Colyton Grammar School Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 23 Nov 17

U18 County Tournament Venue MapA>>>National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Dec 17

Westminster School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHLost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost10-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon16-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapALost20-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

Millfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost26-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Sherborne Girls Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 6 Mar 18


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapALost14-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

U15 County Cup Venue MapA>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

U19 County Cup Venue MapA>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost20-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHLost18-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section