School Crest
King's School Bruton
Netball 1st VII

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 23 Nov 17

U19 County Tournament AtbcCountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon23-19TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon31-13TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon46-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon40-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

Sherborne Girls Venue MapAWon35-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 8 Mar 18


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon26-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon53-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Mar 18

Beechen Cliff School Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section