School Crest
Seaford College
Netball 1st VII

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

National Schools- County Round Venue MapAWon29-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Eastbourne College tbcLost4-8County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Hurst Pre-Season Tournament Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon49-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHLost30-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost21-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 27 Jan 19

Churcher's College Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Roedean School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

SISNA County Tournament @ Hurst Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost29-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost33-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon18-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon29-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sat 9 Mar 19

Lord Wandsworth College Tournament Venue MapADraw11-11TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapADraw11-11TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Mar 19

Charterhouse Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost11-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Triangular- Cranleigh & PGS Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Mar 19

Seaford Fast Net Tournament Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon40-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section