School Crest
Emanuel School
Netball 3rd VII

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:40
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Francis Holland School, Sloane Square Girls-U18B Venue MapALost11-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost30-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Oct 18


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapALost29-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 5 Nov 18

James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Girls-U18B Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapAWon33-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Caterham School Venue MapHLost18-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 3 Dec 18

Putney High School Girls-U16A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost22-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

Photo tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section