School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Netball 3rd VII

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Mon 3 Sep 18

Pre season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 4 Sep 18

Pre Season Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Caterham Fast 5 Tournament A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 17 Sep 18


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapALost6-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 24 Sep 18


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapAWon31-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

Francis Holland School, Sloane Square Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon41-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHWon29-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 15 Oct 18

England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapHWon10-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Girls-U18B Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

Beaconsfield High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 12 Nov 18

England Flag
Burntwood School Venue MapHWon33-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 3 Dec 18

England Flag
St Augustine's Priory School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon47-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 21 Jan 19

Putney High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon19-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Girls-U16A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon24-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 11 Feb 19

England Flag
St Augustine's Priory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon28-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Mar 19


England Flag
The Godolphin & Latymer School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 18 Mar 19

England Flag
St Catherine's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
St Paul's Girls' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
St Mary's School Ascot Girls-U16A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 25 Mar 19

England Flag
Lady Margaret School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19

Alleyn's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section