School Crest
Guildford High School
Netball Girls-U9A

Guildford High School
London Road
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 1SJ
Tel: 01483 561440
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Thu 12 Sep 19


England Flag
Amesbury School Venue MapAWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Oct 19

Wimbledon & The Study Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 17 Oct 19

Cranleigh Netball Tournament tbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 14 Nov 19

Portsmouth Grammar School Tournament AWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Nov 19

England Flag
St Hilary's School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

U9 A&B Hoe Bridge Tournament A Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 Dec 19


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapHWon9-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 16 Jan 20


England Flag
Tormead School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 30 Jan 20

England Flag
Notre Dame Preparatory School Venue MapAWon13-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 13 Feb 20

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

England Flag
St Hilary's School Venue MapHWon7-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 12 Mar 20

England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section