School Crest
Wolverhampton Grammar School
Netball 1st VII

Wolverhampton Grammar School
Compton Road
WOLVERHAMPTON
West Midlands
WV3 9RB
Tel: 01902 421326
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost10-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon33-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Cheltenham Ladies' College Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost6-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School tbcLost15-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jan 20


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost6-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 20

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapALost20-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost13-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 20

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section