School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Netball 1st's

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Tue 10 Sep 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon52-14National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

Sheffield High School Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

Worcester Netball Club Venue MapHLost27-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19

University of Worcester Tournament Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

Old Bromsgrovians Venue MapHWon42-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Oct 19

England Flag
South Bromsgrove High School Venue MapAWon40-28Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon47-20National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Nov 19

U19 County Tournament Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHWon26-25National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Dec 19


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon63-33National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

Kings Worcester Venue MapHLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon85-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 14 Jan 20

U19 County Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon67-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 22 Jan 20

St. Bede's College Venue MapHWon34-32National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 26 Jan 20

West Midlans Finals Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

Trent College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 6 Feb 20


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapHw/oNational Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon49-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 10 Feb 20


England Flag
Streatham & Clapham High School Venue MapAWon63-62National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon62-56National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon89-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 6 Mar 20

Independent Schools' National Cup Final Venue MapNWon64-47National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 6 Mar 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapNWon64-47National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 10 Mar 20


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAWon55-35National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Mar 20

English Schools' National Finals Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Mar 20

Solihull School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

Senior and Junior House Netball Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section